Dropping Courses

You can remove a course that you have added to your My Courses section by clicking the remove_course_icon.png icon in the Remove column next to the course. You can remove courses that are not yet submitted, as well as courses that are already submitted.

Screenshot_at_Sep_21_13-53-23.png

Was this article helpful?

Sorry this wasn't helpful. Please reach out to your admin for support.